contact us

We love to hear from our guests and fellow community members! If you want to get in touch with us, please take a look through the contacts below and address your inquiries accordingly. If you like, you can also give us a call or come in for a visit.

HOURS: Monday – Saturday 12p 10p, Sunday 9a – 10p

Kitchen closes at 9pm Sun-Thur, 10pm Fri-Sat, brunch on Sunday is 9am to 2pm.

Phone: (603) 373-1001
Address: 47 Washington Street Dover, New Hampshire, 03820

Brewpub Inquiries: David Boynton, Manager/Founder, – dave@7thsettlement.com
Brewery Inquiries: Josh Henry, Brewer/Founder  – josh@7thsettlement.com, or Nate Sephton, Head Brewer nate@7thsettlement.com
Food Providers: Taylor Miller, Executive Cheftaylor@7thsettlement.com
Beverage Providers: Jeff Eagan, Bar Managerjeff@7thsettlement.com
Events & Catering: Kate Sanders, Events Coordinatorkate@7thsettlement.com
Marketing, & Media: Matthew R. Laurion, Marketing & Outreach Directormatthew@7thsettlement.com